What Cities Compose Tri-Valley?

San Ramon, Dublin, livermore CA.

The tri-valley consists of the eastern San Francisco Bay Area region. It covers 18 miles southeast of Oakland California, and 33 miles from San Francisco. The Tri-Valley area, includes seven main cities. Dublin, Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon, Danville, Alamo, Blackhawk, and Diablo.

Tri-Valley is a broad combining; Amador Valley, Livermore Valley, and San Ramon Valley.

One thought on “What Cities Compose Tri-Valley?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s