What Cities Compose Tri-Valley?

The tri-valley consists of the eastern San Francisco Bay Area region. It covers 18 miles southeast of Oakland California, and 33 miles from San Francisco. The Tri-Valley area, includes seven main cities. Dublin, Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon, Danville, Alamo, Blackhawk, and Diablo. Tri-Valley is a broad combining; Amador Valley, Livermore Valley, and San Ramon Valley.